glutathione halal or haram Are vitamins medicines with gelatin haram? , According to Sayyid Sistani:, • If the source of gelatin is unknown → permissible, • If certainly from a non-halal animal → haram, unless proven Choose Location:Queens in office Treat Fish Tapeworm Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual
SKU: 44554562354
Shipping Estimate
USA
- USA
- CAN
- USA
- CAN
Ships within 48 hours · Estimated delivery Nov 1 - Nov 6























